Barbados Pride Team for 2018/2019 Professional Cricket League

more Barbados news options

The Barbados Pride team for the 2018/2019 Professional Cricket League season has been finalized, as follows:

  • Anthony Alleyne
  • Shamarh Brooks
  • Jonathan Carter
  • Dominic Drakes
  • Justin Greaves
  • Keon Harding
  • Chemar Holder
  • Shayne Moseley
  • Shamar Springer
  • Haydn Walsh Jr
  • Marquino Mindley
  • Kevin Stoute
  • Aaron Jones
  • Tevyn Walcott
  • Mario Rampersaud

The team will compete in the Super50 Cup and the 4-Day Championship.

Kensington Oval, Barbados

Kensington Oval, Barbados

Find your ideal Barbados accommodation...

Cricket, Sports
  • ‹‹ Previous
  • Next ››
Back To Top